Please let Claire know if you are coming to the Club Dinner and Awards evening on Saturday 12th Oct.

WEPL Dinner in Bristol on Friday 18th Oct and The Somerset Cricket League Annual Dinner and Awards at Wembdon CC is on Friday 25th October with the 3rd XI  to pick up Champions Trophy.

Annual Firework Display and Bonfire night at the club on Saturday 2nd November with gates opening at 6.30.

Hot food, drinks, sweets and bar open .

 

 

 

Latest Events

Fri Oct 18 @ 7:00PM - 11:59PM
WEPL Dinner
Fri Oct 25 @ 7:00PM - 11:59PM
SCL Dinner & Awards
Sat Nov 02 @ 6:30PM - 11:30PM
Bonfire & Firework Night
Sun Dec 15 @12:00AM - 03:00PM
Christmas lunch at the club Sunday 15th December

Upcoming Games

 

Skittles 

Friday 18th October

Perrott Monkeys v Into my Cider  8.30  Cup

Friday 25th October

Perrott Monkeys v Fudders   8.30

 



Go to top