26 March 2019

U13 Fixtures

We have entered one U13 team into the Taunton and District league competition. This is an eleven a side 20 over format league. The matches are usually played on Sunday mornings at 10am.

North Perrott U13 fixtures:

Date                        Opposition                     Venue

5th May                   Glastonbury                   Home

8th May                   Street (Cup)                  Home (Perrott Hill School)

15th May                 Westlands                      Home

22nd May                 2nd Round Cup              TBA

29th May                  Ilminster                       Away

31st May                  3rd Round Cup              TBA

5th June                   Wells                            Away

7th June                   Cup Q - Final                 TBA

12th June                 Taunton Deane A           Away

14th June                 Cup S - Final                 TBA

19th June                 Glastonbury                  Away

26th June                 Taunton Deane A          Home

3rd July                    Taunton B                    Away

10th July                   Taunton St Andrews A  Home

24th July                   Ilminster                     Home

 

Latest Events

Tue Mar 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Thu Mar 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Easter Bingo ( Eyes Down 7.30 )
Thu Mar 28 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Winter Nets - Perrott Hill School
Tue Apr 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Thu Apr 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Winter Nets - Perrott Hill School
Sat Apr 06 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Cricket Force Weekend
Sun Apr 07 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Cricket Force Weekend
Tue Apr 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Sun Apr 28 @12:30PM - 03:00PM
28th April - Sunday Lunch

Upcoming Games

Skittles

Tuesday 26th March

Back in the Hood v Gouldies Girls

Back Laners v Better lucky than Good

Only here for the beer  v  Broadoak Motors

Go to top