26 March 2019

Dont forget our Bingo night this Thursday 28th March - Doors open 7.00 eyes down 7.30

Cash house prizes and seasonal line prizes.

Plenty of parking 

North Perrott indoor B team secured the B division indoor title when beating Ilton on Sunday evening. Matching the A team in both winning their league and remaining unbeaten.

Perrott batted first and made 101 all out. Top scorers Max Dicker 16 and George Retter 11 although a generious helping of 53 extras did help !

All of Perrotts bowlers gave little away and Man of the Match Max Dicker bowled 3 overs for just 9 runs and 2 wickets as Ilton made 77-2 in their 12 overs.

We are delighted to announce the return of the Pre Season Sunday lunch at the club.

On Sunday 28th April Sunday lunches will be served at 12.30 in the pavilion. £10.50 adults and £7.50 under 12’s for a 2 course roast lunch.

Booking is required and if you would like to come please telephone Vera Back 01460 73734 or Vicky Hawes 7923806554 to confirm your booking.

To complete the day the 2nd XI play Ilminster in a pre season warm up game during the afternoon.

Just a reminder that winter nets are in full swing every Thursday at Perrott Hill School sports hall from 7.30pm

New players welcomed

Latest Events

Tue Mar 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Thu Mar 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Easter Bingo ( Eyes Down 7.30 )
Thu Mar 28 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Winter Nets - Perrott Hill School
Tue Apr 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Thu Apr 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Winter Nets - Perrott Hill School
Sat Apr 06 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Cricket Force Weekend
Sun Apr 07 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Cricket Force Weekend
Tue Apr 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Sun Apr 28 @12:30PM - 03:00PM
28th April - Sunday Lunch

Upcoming Games

Skittles

Tuesday 26th March

Back in the Hood v Gouldies Girls

Back Laners v Better lucky than Good

Only here for the beer  v  Broadoak Motors

Go to top