U12 Fixtures

We have entered two teams into the U12 Mid Wessex League. This is eight a-side pairs cricket. The matches are normally played on a Monday evening starting at 6.30pm.

North Perrott U12 "A" fixtures:

Date                         Opposition                    Venue

2nd May                    Sparkford (Cup)            Away

9th May                     Ilton                            Home

16th May                   W&M Chinnock              Away

23rd May                   2nd Round Cup             TBA

30th May                   Ilminster                      Away

6th June                    Crewkerne                    Away

13th June                   Semi Final Cup             TBA

20th June                   Martock                       Home

27th June                   Chard                          Home

4th July                      Cup Final                     TBA

North Perrott U12 "B" fixtures:

2nd May                     Ilton (Cup)                   Away

9th May                      Compton House            Away

16th May                    Lydford                        Away

23rd May                    2nd Round Cup             TBA

30th May                    Sparkford                     Home

6th June                     Curry Rivel                   Home

13th June                   Semi Final Cup              TBA

4th July                      Cup Final                      TBA

11th July                    Hardington                    Home

18th July                    Queen Camel                 Away

In addition we have entered an U12 "C" team in the Cup only played on the same dates as above.

 

          

Latest Events

Tue Feb 20 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Sat Feb 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Comedy Night
Tue Feb 27 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Tue Mar 06 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Tue Mar 13 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Sat Mar 17 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Club Golf Day
Tue Mar 20 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Wed Mar 21 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Somerset League pre season meeting
Tue Mar 27 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles

Upcoming Games

Skittles 8.30 starts

Fri 23 Feb

Beer Leg Boys

Fri 16 Mar

Concorde

Go to top