U13 Fixtures

We have entered one U13 team into the Taunton and District league competition. This is an eleven a side 20 over format league. The matches are usually played on Sunday mornings at 10am.

North Perrott U13 fixtures:

Date                        Opposition                     Venue

5th May                   Glastonbury                   Home

8th May                   Street (Cup)                  Home (Perrott Hill School)

15th May                 Westlands                      Home

22nd May                 2nd Round Cup              TBA

29th May                  Ilminster                       Away

31st May                  3rd Round Cup              TBA

5th June                   Wells                            Away

7th June                   Cup Q - Final                 TBA

12th June                 Taunton Deane A           Away

14th June                 Cup S - Final                 TBA

19th June                 Glastonbury                  Away

26th June                 Taunton Deane A          Home

3rd July                    Taunton B                    Away

10th July                   Taunton St Andrews A  Home

24th July                   Ilminster                     Home

 

Latest Events

Tue Feb 20 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Sat Feb 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Comedy Night
Tue Feb 27 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Tue Mar 06 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Tue Mar 13 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Sat Mar 17 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Club Golf Day
Tue Mar 20 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Wed Mar 21 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Somerset League pre season meeting
Tue Mar 27 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles

Upcoming Games

Skittles 8.30 starts

Fri 23 Feb

Beer Leg Boys

Fri 16 Mar

Concorde

Go to top