President: Mike Back
Chair: Nick Eckland This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Vice Chair : Duncan Ireland
Hon. Treasurer: Phil Spurway 01460 419923
Minute Secretary: Adrian Hopper 077681 74005
Pavillion Manager: Mark Downing
Bar Manager: Stacy Hawes
Hires: Jason Bradley 01460 75483
Chair of Cricket: Nick Eckland
Fixture Secretary: John Hammond 01460 271024
Youth Chairman: Mark Payne
Welfare Officer: Judith Payne 01935 891454
100 Club: Tracey and Rose Spurway
Club Coach: TBA
Groundsman: Tom Parkman

1st XI. Gordon Whorlow 07875674546
Vice Jake Symes
2nd XI Rick Hyett 07989852798
3rd XI Mark Oppe 07870266897
NVC – Jake Symes
U19's. Alex Eckland
Vice: Lorraine Szczepanski

Youth Managers
U13. Mark Payne 01935 891454
U12A Will Silk. 07905093068
U12B Will Frost
U10A Matt Burfield

Latest Events

Wed Jan 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Sat Feb 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Comedy Night

Upcoming Games

Skittles 8.30 starts

Fri 15th Dec

Parrott Monkeys v Rotary ( Cup)

Go to top