President: Mike Back
Chair: N.Eckland This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Vice Chair : Duncan Ireland
Hon.Treasurer: Linda Retter This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Minute Secretary: Adrian Hopper 077681 74005 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Pavillion Manager: Mark Downing
Bar Manager: Stacy Hawes
Hires: Jason Bradley 01460 75483
Chair of Cricket: N.Eckland
Fixture Secretary: Phil Spurway 01460 419923 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Youth Chairman: Mark Payne
Welfare Officer: Judith Payne 01935 891454
100 Club: Tracey and Rose Spurway
Club Coach: TBA
Groundsman: Tom Parkman


Captains
1st XI. Jake Syme 07860883211
Vice Gordon Whorlow
2nd XI Rick Hyett 07989852798
3rd XI Mark Payne 01935 891454
NVC – Jake Symes
SCB Cup – Chris Rowswell
U19's Alex Eckland

Latest Events

Sun Jul 22 @ 1:30PM - 08:00PM
National Village Cup - Quarter Final v Liphook & Ripsley
Wed Aug 01 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Haselbury Trail
Sat Aug 04 @ 6:00PM - 11:30PM
Beer & Cider Festival
Sun Aug 26 @11:00AM - 07:00PM
Dorset Leopardsv Gloucestershire Academy
Sun Sep 02 @11:00AM - 07:00PM
Dorset CCC v Berkshire CCC
Mon Sep 03 @11:00AM - 07:00PM
Dorset CCC v Berkshire CCC
Tue Sep 04 @11:00AM - 07:00PM
Dorset CCC v Berkshire CCC

Upcoming Games

Mon 16th July

Yeovil v U12   6.00  

Wed 18th July

Hire - PKF Francis Clark

Sat 21st July

Frome v 1st XI    12.30

2nd XI  v Peasedown St John  1.30

3rd XI  v Wincanton 1.30

Sun 22nd July

U10 v Ilton  10.00  ( at PHS )

NVC XI v Liphook & Ripsley  1.30  NVC Quarter Final

Go to top