This Sunday 15th July  will see North Perrott CC host the annual Church and Cricket Club Fete.

The traditional village fete opens at 12.00 and runs through the afternoon until 4.00. With a host of stalls, games and attractions for young and old there is something for everyone.

There is a  BBQ, teas, cakes and bar all open to ensure no one goes hungry or thirsty !

Latest Events

Sun Jul 22 @ 1:30PM - 08:00PM
National Village Cup - Quarter Final v Liphook & Ripsley
Wed Aug 01 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Haselbury Trail
Sat Aug 04 @ 6:00PM - 11:30PM
Beer & Cider Festival
Sun Aug 26 @11:00AM - 07:00PM
Dorset Leopardsv Gloucestershire Academy
Sun Sep 02 @11:00AM - 07:00PM
Dorset CCC v Berkshire CCC
Mon Sep 03 @11:00AM - 07:00PM
Dorset CCC v Berkshire CCC
Tue Sep 04 @11:00AM - 07:00PM
Dorset CCC v Berkshire CCC

Upcoming Games

Mon 16th July

Yeovil v U12   6.00  

Wed 18th July

Hire - PKF Francis Clark

Fri 20th July

U10 v Ilton   6.00

Sat 21st July

Frome v 1st XI    12.30

2nd XI  v Peasedown St John  1.30

3rd XI  v Wincanton 1.30

Sun 22nd July

NVC XI v Liphook & Ripsley  1.30  NVC Quarter Final

Go to top