Our annual dinner and presentation of awards for 2018 takes place at the pavilion on Saturday 20th October

7.00pm  for 7.30pm  sit down. The dinner will be followed by live music.

Cost £22.50 per head payment by BACS to the club account NPCC  309240  01354506 would be appreciated beforehand.

               Menu

  • Course Country Pate – Salad/cornichons & bread & butter
  • Creamy Garlic Wild Mushrooms on toast
  • Pot Roasted Beef Brisket with wholegrain mustard & herb crust Cider Jus
  • Somerset Chicken – Slow braised chicken in a local cider apple & cream sauce
  • Herby stuffed red and yellow pepper topped with parmesan crust
  • All served with roasted new potatoes, honey & butter glazed carrots, green beans & cauliflower
  • Salted caramel brownies with homemade vanilla ice cream
  • Autumn berry pavlova
  • Tea and Coffee with caramel chocolates

We need to have your food choices by Friday 5th October please email Jake Symes  - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or use social media to book your places at what promises to be a great night and celebration of the 2018 season.

Latest Events

Tue Sep 25 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
WEPL meeting Uphill Castle
Fri Oct 19 @ 7:00PM - 11:59PM
WEPl Annual Dinner - Bristol
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00AM - 11:45PM
Annual Dinner & Awards presentations
Fri Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
SCL Annual Dinner & Presentation Night
Sat Nov 03 @ 6:30PM - 11:00PM
Annual Firework Display & Bonfire
Mon Dec 10 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
SCL - AGM Shrubbery

Upcoming Games

Sun 16th September

Butleigh v MWL XI  2.00

 

Skittles

Friday 14th September

Parrott Monkeys v Sandbaggers 8.30 (Cup)

Go to top