Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Parrett Challenge
Sunday 24 June 2018, 12:00am - 05:00pm
Hits : 190
Contact Mike Back

Annual Parrett Challenge Day -

Teams compete in an 'It's a Knockout' style games.

Food, BBQ & Bar

Location Willis Lane
Location Cricket Ground - Willis Lane

Latest Events

Tue Feb 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Feb 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Feb 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Feb 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Mar 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Mar 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Mar 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Sat Mar 23 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual 4 aside Golf Day - Dorset Golf Club
Tue Mar 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Thu Mar 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Easter Bingo

Upcoming Games

Skittles

Fri 25th Jan

Parrott Monkeys v Beer Leg Boys  8.30  ( Cup )

Fri 8th Feb

Parrott Monkeys v Muppetts  8.30

 

Go to top