Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Haselbury Trail
Wednesday 01 August 2018, 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Hits : 62
Contact Crewkerne Running Club

The Haselbury trail race is a very scenic 2 lap cross country evening run. The event has been run since 1989 as starts and finishers from the splendid North Perrott Cricket Club Pavilion. for those who don't fancy  the full 10k there is a shorter option Fun Run of approx. 6k (1 lap).

The Cricket Club has excellent facilities with parking, changing and showers. The bar will be open and BBQ food will be available.

Location North Perrott CC

Latest Events

Sun Jun 24 @12:01PM - 06:00PM
Parrett Challenge - 'It's a Knock Out' style games
Sun Jun 24 @ 1:00PM - 07:00PM
NVC - 5th Round v Roche CC
Mon Jul 02 @ 6:15PM - 09:00PM
Somerset Major Cup -1/4 Final v Ilminster
Tue Jul 03 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
T20 Dorset CCC v Somerset CCC
Sun Jul 15 @12:00AM - 04:00PM
Annual Church & Cricket Club Fete
Wed Aug 01 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Haselbury Trail
Sat Aug 04 @ 6:00PM - 11:30PM
Beer & Cider Festival

Upcoming Games

Mon 18th June

Ilton v U12  6.00 

Wed 20th June

PHS Plodders v Perrott Mid Week XI  6.00

Thursday 21st June

Perrott Monkeys U19 v Yeovil    6.15  T20

Fri 22nd June

U13 v Taunton St Andrew  6.00  ( at Willis Lane )

Sat 23rd June

1st XI v Staplegrove  12.30

South Petherton v 2nd XI    1.30

Wincanton v  3rd XI  1.30

Sun 24th June

National Village Cup XI v Roche (Cornwall)  1.30 ( NVC  5th round )

South Petherton v U10's  10.00

Street v U15's   10.00

Go to top
Parrett Challenge

PC poster 2018 mono