Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Somerset U17s v Surrey U17s - Semi Final
From Tuesday 14 August 2018 -  11:00am
To Thursday 16 August 2018 - 06:00pm
Hits : 54

Somersrt U17s v Surrey U17s National U17s 3 day semi final.

Play starts 11.00 each day.

free entrance and parking

 

Location Willis Lane North Perrott. TA17 7SN

Latest Events

Sun Aug 26 @11:00AM - 07:00PM
Dorset Leopardsv Gloucestershire Academy
Sun Sep 02 @11:00AM - 07:00PM
Dorset CCC v Berkshire CCC
Mon Sep 03 @11:00AM - 07:00PM
Dorset CCC v Berkshire CCC
Tue Sep 04 @11:00AM - 07:00PM
Dorset CCC v Berkshire CCC
Sun Sep 09 @12:00AM - 06:00PM
Youth Presentations & Parent matches
Fri Oct 19 @ 7:00PM - 11:59PM
WEPl Annual Dinner - Bristol
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00AM - 11:45PM
Annual Dinner & Awards presentations

Upcoming Games

Sat 25th August

Staplegrove v 1st XI  12.30

2nd XI  v South Petherton 1.00

3rd XI v Wincanton   1.30

Sun 26th August

Dorset CCC Leopards v

Gloucestershire CCC Academy  11.00

Go to top