23 January 2019

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Annual Firework Display & Bonfire
Saturday 03 November 2018, 06:30pm - 11:00pm
Hits : 368

Annual Firework Display and bonfire

Car Parking, hard standing, Hot Food, Sweet stall and bar

Sorry no sparklers permitted at the ground

Location Willis Lane North Perrott

Latest Events

Tue Feb 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Feb 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Feb 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Feb 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Mar 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Mar 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Mar 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Sat Mar 23 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual 4 aside Golf Day - Dorset Golf Club
Tue Mar 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Thu Mar 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Easter Bingo

Upcoming Games

Skittles

Fri 25th Jan

Parrott Monkeys v Beer Leg Boys  8.30  ( Cup )

Fri 8th Feb

Parrott Monkeys v Muppetts  8.30

 

Go to top