23 January 2019

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
SCL - AGM Shrubbery
Monday 10 December 2018, 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 201

AGM for SCL @ Shrubbery Hotle 7.30

Location Shrubbery Hotel Ilminster

Latest Events

Tue Feb 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Feb 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Feb 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Feb 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Mar 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Mar 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Mar 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Sat Mar 23 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual 4 aside Golf Day - Dorset Golf Club
Tue Mar 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Thu Mar 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Easter Bingo

Upcoming Games

Skittles

Fri 25th Jan

Parrott Monkeys v Beer Leg Boys  8.30  ( Cup )

Fri 8th Feb

Parrott Monkeys v Muppetts  8.30

 

Go to top