26 March 2019

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Club Christmas Drinks - Xmas jumpers / t shirts optional !
Saturday 22 December 2018, 07:00pm - 11:59pm
Hits : 257
Contact Stacy Hawes

Join us for pre Christmas get together & drinks in the top bar at the club

Location Top bar - North Perrott CC

Latest Events

Tue Mar 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Thu Mar 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Easter Bingo ( Eyes Down 7.30 )
Thu Mar 28 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Winter Nets - Perrott Hill School
Tue Apr 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Thu Apr 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Winter Nets - Perrott Hill School
Sat Apr 06 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Cricket Force Weekend
Sun Apr 07 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Cricket Force Weekend
Tue Apr 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Sun Apr 28 @12:30PM - 03:00PM
28th April - Sunday Lunch

Upcoming Games

Skittles

Tuesday 26th March

Back in the Hood v Gouldies Girls

Back Laners v Better lucky than Good

Only here for the beer  v  Broadoak Motors

Go to top