21 February 2019

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
06 January 2019 - 12 January 2019
Sunday
06 January
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
07 January
  • There are no events on this date
Tuesday
08 January
  • There are no events on this date
Wednesday
09 January
  • 07:00pm - 08:00pm  WEPL AGM    ::  NPCC
Thursday
10 January
  • There are no events on this date
Friday
11 January
  • There are no events on this date
Saturday
12 January
  • There are no events on this date



Latest Events

Tue Feb 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Mar 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Mar 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Mar 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Sat Mar 23 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual 4 aside Golf Day - Dorset Golf Club
Tue Mar 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Thu Mar 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Easter Bingo ( Eyes Down 7.30 )
Sat Mar 30 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Race Night
Tue Apr 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Apr 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league

Upcoming Games

Skittles

Tuesday 26th Feb

Better Lucky than Good v Gouldies Girls

Only here for the beer v Back Laners

Back in the Hood v Southern Comfort

Go to top