26 March 2019

Saturday 23rd March - Annual Golf Day at Dorset Golf & Country Club - Details from Phil Mundon

Thursday 28th March - Easter Bingo at the Pavilion -  Seasonal prizes - Contact Vicky Hawes

Saturday 30th March - Race Night at the Pavilion - Contact Gordon Whorlow

Sunday 28th April - 2 Course Sunday lunch at the Pavilion - Contact Committee members

Congratulations to 1st XI wicket keeper Jamie Baird who has been selected to join the Somerset Cricket Academy and will have a busy winter of intense coaching with the Somerset coaching staff.

Latest Events

Tue Mar 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Thu Mar 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Easter Bingo ( Eyes Down 7.30 )
Thu Mar 28 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Winter Nets - Perrott Hill School
Tue Apr 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Thu Apr 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Winter Nets - Perrott Hill School
Sat Apr 06 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Cricket Force Weekend
Sun Apr 07 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Cricket Force Weekend
Tue Apr 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Sun Apr 28 @12:30PM - 03:00PM
28th April - Sunday Lunch

Upcoming Games

Skittles

Tuesday 26th March

Back in the Hood v Gouldies Girls

Back Laners v Better lucky than Good

Only here for the beer  v  Broadoak Motors

Go to top